Roseday/Tuesday 15 Columbina/April 4 2016: the Feast of Lady Grace

Roseday/Tuesday 15 Columbina/April 4 2016: the Feast of Lady Grace

Please note: Graca is pronounced: Grace-a.

Lady Graca

Today is the Feast of Lady Grace, the Janya of East and Water and the Primordial Living Stream of Compassion, Love and Mercy. She is the Matroness of healing.

~

On this, her feast day, time may be spent in quiet prayer or contemplation in her honor. A Moonrite or liturgy may also be served.

~

Janya: Lady Grace.
Titaness: Tethys: sea, ocean, nurse, grandmother.
She is of the four-fold Earth and is the Guardian of East and Water.
Guardian of Love, Compassion and Mercy.
Great Mystery: The Symbol of the Dove.
Feast Day: 5 Columbina/March 25.
Planet: Aphrodite-Venus: adore, desire, love, forgive, pardon.
Weekday: Doveday/Friday.
Metal: Copper
Color of Robes: Green (Pink)
Note: C (do)
Element: Water
Bird: Dove
Incense: Frankincense, White Sage, Rose, Copal, Myrrh, Benzoin and Cinnamon.
Sacred Oil: Ylang Ylang.
Sacred Herb: Queen of the Meadow
Sacred Flower: Lotus or Water Lily
Sacred Tree: Apple
Sacred Jewel: Selenite
Sacred Symbol: the Dove.
Mantra: O, Madria Grace, Guardian of Love, Compassion and Mercy, be with us.
She is the Matroness of Healing.

http://matronite.com/the-seven-great-geniae/correspondences-of-the-seven-geniae/

tethys_by_lrasan-d3djpn1

Tethys by lrasan

The Verses of The Seven Streams
The Seven Jeweled Rays

Lady Grace

Copywrite of the Matriarch of the Janite Deanic Ekklasia, ArchMadria (Bishop) Pamela

I am Grace, the Green Ray of Compassion. I am the Divine Nurse of the Children of Dea.
The Four-Fold Earth is where I reign and it is Water that I guard.
Come to me when you are in need of healing and I shall send you the Waters of Grace.
Learn from me the Pearls of Love and Mercy and the karma-moira of your soul shall dissolve.
If you are suffering, draw near to me and I shall grant you comfort and solace.
I am the Sea of Tenderheartedness, emulate me and extend my amity to all.
I am Grace.

https://matronite.com/the-verses-of-the-seven-streams/the-seven-jeweled-rays/

Leave a Reply

