The Third Canticle of The Goddess: My Mother, My Queen

The Third Canticle of The Goddess:

My Mother, My Queen

by Kirsty_Fyrefly2

Midnight Queen by Ed Org

Midnight Queen by Ed Org

My Mother, My Queen,
I give myself entirely to Thee,
and show my devotion to Thee,
I consecrate to You this day
my eyes, my ears, my mouth, my heart,
my whole body without reserve.
Wherefore good Mother,
as I am Thine own,
Keep me and guard me
as your ward and child.

My Mother, My Queen,
I adorn myself with the Jewels of Your love;
I drink of Your cup filled with
The Wine of Life;
I bathe in the Primordial Eternal Waters of
Your womb;
My Queen, My Mother,
Upon Your Crown of Mercy and Goodness do I gaze,
Knocking at Your Secret Door.
High Lady,
May your blessed Light guide me,
Oh White Moon!

 

5 thoughts on “The Third Canticle of The Goddess: My Mother, My Queen

  1. Greetings! Very helpful advice within this article! It’s the little changes that produce
    the biggest changes. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  2. Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It
    truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something
    back and help others like you aided me.

    Like

  3. Its such as you read my mind! You seem to grasp a lot about this, such as you wrote the book in it or something.
    I feel that you just can do with some p.c.
    to drive the message house a little bit, however instead
    of that, that is great blog. A great read. I’ll definitely be back.

    Like

  4. I have been surfing online more than 3 hours
    lately, but I by no means discovered any fascinating article
    like yours. It’s lovely value enough for me. In my
    opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content material
    as you probably did, the internet shall be a lot more helpful than ever before.

    Like

Leave a Reply

