Feast of Rose of Heaven, Rosa Caeli,8th Rosa / 20th June

Feast of Rose of Heaven, Rosa Caeli

8th Rosa / 20th June

The Southern Gateway.

The Celestial Mother Mari as the Assumption of our souls.

More added later.

http://www.vox.com/2016/6/19/11966856/summer-solstice-2016

 My devotional plans for Feast of Rose of Heaven, Rosa Caeli have been overtaken.
 I am surrounded by pictorial representations of roses in my parent’s home.
 All my Mother’s interiors.
 Yesterday on a walk for Father’s day the hedges blooming with pale pink briar roses.
 https://s-media-cache-ak0.pinimg.com/736x/be/11/60/be1160aad934d4e6f0502ad8aec236aa.jpg
 At sunrise and noon, blue skies and radiant sunshine. Reminding me of the fiery heart of Madria Dea, of Her unconditional Love.
 I was going to read Holy Scripture and psalms of praise on the train journey.
 I have been sat watching my Mother’s body fail and thinking of her spirit reunited with Madria Dea’s Spirit.
 Imagining my Mother’s rose heart joining Heaven’s rose garden.
 Very simple.
 I was due to travel back to my home and set up my home altar, perform a moon rite.
 Celebrating the bright supernal solar Mother awaiting us.
 On an extra special Summer Solstice with the Rose Moon symbolising our Heavenly Mother.
 (The first full moon on a Summer Solstice since 1967).
 Praise be to Dea for the experience of much deeper spiritual significance for me.

Eskdale  Scafell from Blea Tarn Hill near Boot at Dawn with rock in foreground

Eskdale  Scafell from Blea Tarn Hill near Boot at Dawn with rock in foreground

primrose-hill-2_lehntv unbroken views right across the city as far east as Canary Wharf, the sunrises on Primrose Hill are quite unparalleled

Primrose Hill, London by lehntv, unbroken views right across the city as far east as Canary Wharf, the sunrises on Primrose Hill are quite unparalleled

Leave a Reply

