The Bodily Death of my Birth Mother Rosa 17 / June 29th 2016

The Bodily Death of my Birth Mother Rosa 17 / June 29th 2016

I have been grieving for 5 years as her brain died and another characteristic of Mom’s personality diminished.

Her damaged brain was sending commands not to take in drinks or food, despite the carers and loving daily care of my Dad in patiently cajoling her.

Her earthly body and heart stopped at 11.30am. Her soul ascended.

She had not been in much pain, recognised my Dad and I, was happy, and was speaking in full sentences the day before.

My belief in Dea, crossing the veil, a Heavenly Realm and many lifetimes is such a comfort.

grey sky

I had been describing the sky scape to her as every shade of grey and black and saying that it would be a superb watercolour painting. My Dad said to her “Oh Sweetheart, I  want to give you the bright light of the sun.”

When we finally arrived home in the afternoon, just a matter of a few miles away, the sky was blue with a warm bright sun. I knew that this was a sign from the Supernal Sun, Madria Dea that my mother was in Heaven.

Blue Sky Bright Sun.jpeg

 

Leave a Reply

